6 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: in which I do another double-take at the public library #popemania

  1. I kind of thought this was wonderful in the way your quirky, but dear, uncle is wonderful. And also funny… in a “what’s next?” kind of way. The library… it keeps us guessing :).

  2. Oh, my! I’m not sure if that counts as hilarious or sacrilegious… It was pretty funny trying to pry my mother from CNN and PopeWatch 2013 last week. I also find it pretty funny that the “reference” desk couldn’t be bothered to look up the proper term for the “Pope Hat.” It’s been an interesting year to be Catholic, that’s for sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

