2 thoughts on “wordless wednesday: poetry is hard, even the flowers know it

  1. I love seeing that copy of d’Aulaire’s Greek Myths on your lower-right shelf…one of my favorite books from adolescence. I bought a copy years ago for our kiddies, and they enjoy it too. Imagine that…

    • My kids LOVE the d’Aulaire’s Greek Myths, and the Norse Myths, too. I’m so happy to see them in bookstores frequently. When I tried to find them shortly after my oldest was born they were really hard to find. I’ve had to laminate the cover of ours for fear of them falling apart!

Leave a Reply

