8 thoughts on “wordless wednesday… kind of

  1. I love that book and want to read it again, which I’ve written an essay on … But will I? Perhaps, since you brought it up.

      • That did not work, it bounced right back to me. Does this? Hi Molly! Hope you’re well. Your blog inspired me to get “The Writer’s Portable Mentor”—what a fantastic book! And I found the Unabridged Webster’s she recommends on Etsy for $45. The essay was begun around the same time as the haibun (which was not workshopped, but you may recall) and you will see why.

        best,
        Ann

        no, I don’t see a way to attach something.

      • Oh, isn’t “The Writer’s Portable Mentor” amazing!? It’s one of my very dearest books now, just like Ahab’s wife 🙂

Leave a Reply

